WBI4 Editing Work Orders


#1

When editing or updating the Item Summary etc…, this wipes out the all Scheduled Users entries.


#2

dhughes@printostat.com (9/9/2009)When editing or updating the Item Summary etc…, this wipes out the all Scheduled Users entries.

Hi

I am not able to recreate this.

Please provide exactly what you are doing in the WBI service workorder entry screen - exactly what you see, exactly what you click on, what you see, what you click on next, etc

For example:

  1. In the service workorder, I have one workorder item

  2. I click on the Scheduled Users tab and it shows two records right now

  3. To edit the workorder item, I click on the Edit symbol (looks like a pen) of the workorder item

  1. The editable fields of the workorder item display and I edit the text in the Item Summary field, and then I click on the OK button to save that workorder item

  1. The edit of the workorder item is saved, and the Scheduled Users records for that workorder item are still there

  1. Even when I save and exit out of the service workorder itself, and if I open it again to view - the workorder item and its Scheduled Users records are still there.
  • Joyce