Creation of part warehouses results in creation of linked inventory informationwith all parts.Deleting the warehouse would break links with the parts, andwould affect the integrity of the data.
Warehouses cannot be deleted once created.
You can set a warehouse to inactive by unchecking the Active field for it so that it is no longer selectable.
You can also edit the warehouse name if it was incorrect.
Do note that a scheduleable user can have a default selected part warehouse by selecting within the User’s entry screen within the Administration navigation pane. The benefits is that when a scheduleable user is entering information on the service performed for a service workorder, when entering parts, it will default to their default warehouse as a time saving step.
This information and many other details on AyaNova features can be found within the <A href=“http://www.ayanova.com/download.htm”>AyaNova v3 Manual