Is there a way to undelete a deleted workorder? I think that this should probably be done from the SQL manager for the record deleted but I wanted to ask the forum first.
Once a record (whether a workorder, a client, a unit, etc) is deleted, it is gone. There is no “un-delete” feature. That is why when deleting, AyaNova double-check with you to confirm before processing the deletion.
What you could do is restore the AyaNova database from your last backup. Restoring restores the database to the point it was at the time of the backup. This means anything entered or deleted or done since the backup is as it never happened.